User Registration

  • This web application is for teaching staff (ICON users) located in Singapore only.
  • NOTE: The system will auto-delete your account if there is no usage after 60 days of inactivity.
  • If your account has been deleted, you will have to create a new set of classroom IDs

No password will be needed.